top of page
_USE THIS ONE_ Unity Summit 2023 logo purple.png

Planning Committee

The 2023 Unity Summit is collaboratively created by representatives from CHANGE partners & collaborators

Alexis Blades

ABFE, Database Manager

Amara Reese-Hansell

Funders for LGBTQ Issues, Membership Engagement Officer 

April Bethea

Funders for LGBTQ Issues, Director of Philanthropic Outreach


Ben Barge

NCRP, Field Director


Brandon Hadi

AAPIP, Director of Programs


Courtney Banayad

NFG, Director of Membership and Communications

Dawn Knickerbocker

NAP, Vice President of Administrative Project Support 


Elyse Gordon

EPIP, Director of Programs


Erika Hawthorne

EPIP, Director of Membership and Communications

Jen Meehan

HIP, Director of Digital Strategy and Partnerships 

Jennifer Paniagua

HIP, Program Associate 


Kelsey Woody

NAP, Event and Meeting Manager


Laura Collier

EPIP, Chapter Liaison


Lina Cardona

ABFE, Manager of Membership Operations


Mirenda Meghelli

WFN, Senior Manager of Policy and Programs


Neda Said

NFG, Program Manager 


Noemi Mangual-Rosa

Funders for LGBTQ Issues, Communications Officer


Rose David

NAP, Program Manager-Tribal Nations Initiative


Sam Hopper

WFN, Community Engagement Coordinator

Samanta Ratsavong

AAPIP, Senior Coordinator of Membership Programs


Senowa Mize-Fox

NCRP, Senior Movement Engagement Associate for Climate Justice


Stephanie Roman

HIP, Senior Program Manager for Leadership & Learning


Stephanie Ruiz

HIP, Associate Director, Network engagement and special initiatives 


Victoria Yam

AAPIP, Executive Assistant & Special Projects Manager


Lori Villarosa

PRE, Executive Director

bottom of page