top of page

2017 Planning Committee

Todd Batiste

Vice President, Education, United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Alredo A. Cruz

Vice-President of Programs and Special Initiatives, Foundation for Louisiana

Caitlin Duffy

Senior Associate for Learning and Engagement, National Coalition for Responsive Philanthropy (NCRP)

Tania Durán

Development and Program Manager, North Carolina, Hispanics in Philanthropy

Jennifer Fairbanks

Communications Specialist, Native Americans in Philanthropy (NAP)

Charmel Gaulden

Vice President, Public Safety Grants, Baptist Community Ministries

Naa Hammond

Program Officer, Groundswell Fund

Carly Hare

Coalition Catalyst, CHANGE Philanthropy

Carmen L. James

Vice President for Programs, Greater New Orleans Foundation

Edward Jones

Director of Programs, ABFE: A Philanthropic Partnership for Black Communities

Dani Johnson

President and CEO, Special Gathering

Teresa Mabry

Operations and Special Projects Associate, Emerging Practitioners in Philanthropy (EPIP)

Tamir Novotny

Executive Director, Emerging Practitioners in Philanthropy (EPIP)

Huong Nguyen-Yap

Membership Program Manager, Asian Americans/Pacific Islanders in Philanthropy (AAPIP)

Takema Robinson

Principal, Converge for Change

Camellia Rodriguez-SackByrne

Program and Initiatives Manager, Grantmakers Concerned about Immigrant and Refugees (GCIR)

Ashley Shelton

Executive Director, Power Coalition

Christy Slater

Program Officer supporting MS/ NOLA grant portfolio, WKKF W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Lori Villarosa

Executive Director, Philanthropic Initiative for Racial Equity (PRE)

Ashley Wheeler

Executive Assistant, Native Americans in Philanthropy (NAP)

Please reload

bottom of page